Autorun
Remove the notification that the application is already running. The problem is that if multiple users are working on the same computer, the program starts again when they log in to another user. This causes a message box to appear when the user logs in.
Status: Planned
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.